Brand Managers 2018-06-18T14:26:44+00:00

Our Brand Managers

Andamio

Ireland: Raffaele Kane

P: +353 87 168 0245

E: raff@fashionhse.com

Bellenisa

Ireland: Sharman Scott Mackenzie

P: +353 1 4290908

E: Sharman@FashionHse.com

UK: Mark Taylor Agencies

P: +44 161 236 6444

E: info@mtaylor.org.uk

Diane Laury

Ireland: Gwen Chapple

P: +353 1 4290905

E: Gwen@FashionHse.com

UK: Marc O’Rourke

P: +353 1 4290909

E: marc@FashionHse.com

ESQUISE

Ireland: Nuala Henshaw

P: +44 74768694715

NAYA

Ireland: Stephanie White

P: +353 87 2673019

E: stephanie.white@fashionhse.com

Scotland: Susan Cameron

P: +44 796 6622332

E: susanlcameron@btconnect.com

England & Wales:

David Wheeler

P: +44 777 5861700 E: david@paulandcompanyclothing.co.uk

Jonathan Wheeler

P: +44 777 5861444 E: jonathan@paulandcompanyclothing.co.uk

Canada: Carol Tenenbaum

P: +1 514 8159059

E: carolt@sportcraftintl.ca

Finland: Tarkko Nuutinen,

P: +358 45 1966 077

E: tarkko@muotiagentit.fi

GUSTAV

Ireland: Colman Hourihan

P: +353 87 298 5988

E: colman.matrix@gmail.com

Kate Cooper

Ireland: Helen Lynch

P: +353 87 2928212

E: helen.lynch@fashionhse.com

N. England: Danny Bailey

P: +44 787 9654216

E: dbagencies@btopenworld.com

S. England: Maria Las

P: +44 791 7886860

E: marialas43@gmail.com

Kartner

Ireland: Sharman Scott Mackenzie

P: +353 1 4290908

E: Sharman@FashionHse.com

Naf Naf

Ireland: Nuala Henshaw

P: +44 74768694715

Personal Choice

Ireland: Helen Lynch

P: +353 87 2928212

E: helen.lynch@fashionhse.com

England & Wales:

David Wheeler

P: +44 777 5861700 E: david@paulandcompanyclothing.co.uk

Jonathan Wheeler

P: +44 777 5861444 E: jonathan@paulandcompanyclothing.co.uk

Scotland: Susan Cameron

P: +44 796 6622332

E: susanlcameron@btconnect.com

Peruzzi

Ireland & N. Ireland: Linda McDermott

P: +353 1 429 0910

E: linda@fashionhse.com

Leeds, UK: Danny /Christopher, DB Agencies,

P:+44 1132 458500 / M:+44 7879 654216

E: dbagencies@btopenworld.com

S. England, UK: Maria Las

P: +44 7917 886 860

E: marialas43@gmail.com

Scotland: Dot Speed

P: +44 1412 485520

E: dot.speed@tiscali.co.uk

Midlands UK: Dave Peyton

P: +44 1902 894541

E: david_pytn@yahoo.co.uk

CANADA: Jacinthe Dufresne

P: 001514.333.9119 Ext. 255

E: JDufresne@eurostylefashion.com

NORWAY: Ingrid Sehm

P: 0047 918 455 00

E: ingrid@ingridsehm.com

SWEDEN: Annemo EK

P: 0046 706-927925

E: annemo.jefashion@telia.com

SUTER & RUEGG SWITZERLAND: Renate Weigl

P: 0041 44829 2995

E: renate.weigl@surag.ch:

BERLIN/RUSSIA: Tanja Dose

P: 0049 431 8661240

E: tanja@uniqueselected.de

GREECE: Aris Sotiropoulos

P: 0030 6932236666

E: asotiropoulos@artiana.gr

Steilmann

Ireland: Gwen Chapple

P: +353 1 4290905

E: Gwen@FashionHse.com

UK: Marc O’Rourke

P: +353 1 4290909

E: marc@FashionHse.com

Zhenzi

Ireland: Sharman Scott Mackenzie

P: +353 1 4290908

E: Sharman@FashionHse.com

Cash & Carry Showrooms

Stephen Curran/Martina McEvoy

P: +353 1 4290918/19

E: Showroom1@fashionhse.com